Latest Products https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in Latest Products Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:28:29 +0530 en-us https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in Indian Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/food-grains.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/raisins.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/raisins.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/natural-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/natural-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sharbati-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Non Basmati Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisin https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/brown-raisin.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/brown-raisin.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisin https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/golden-raisin.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/golden-raisin.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisin https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/green-raisin.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/green-raisin.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/bengal-gram.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/bengal-gram.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/black-gram.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/black-gram.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/green-gram.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/green-gram.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ir 64 Parboiled Rice https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/lokwan-wheat.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/lokwan-wheat.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrut Amrakhand https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-amrakhand.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-amrakhand.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivarnrut Amrakliand is uniform orange yellow colour with rich mango mildly sweet taste. It is made from pure & fresh Buffalo milk Cow Ghee https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/cow-ghee.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/cow-ghee.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee is uniform pale yellow color with pleasant flavour &  large uniform granules. It is made from pure, fresh cow cream. Shivamrut Khoa https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-khoa.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-khoa.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrut Khoa is made irom pure 8 fresh cow milk with regular in size. This can he used in various sweets preparation like Gulabjamun, Pedha, Carrot Halwa etc Malai Paneer https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/malai-paneer.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/malai-paneer.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malai Paneer is made from Buiialo milk with 6.0 "lo Fat Er 9.0 % SNF which give it smooth, fresh, nutritive and tasty quality with velvety hodir Er texture. It is rnarle from coagulating the milk and an excellent source of milk protein. This is ideal raw material for preparing vegetarian dishes. Shivamrut Natural Dahi https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-natural-dahi.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-natural-dahi.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrut curd is made from pasteurized toned milk with added milk solids and active curd culture Thicken curd in real terms, thick, luscious curd that's creamy and very curdlicious enriched with milk proteins and carbohydrates make it nutritious. Shivamrut Pedha https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-pedha.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-pedha.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrut Peda is uniiorrn creamy colour with sweet flavour. It is made irorn pure & fresh milk Sterilized Flavoured Milk https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sterilized-flavoured-milk.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/sterilized-flavoured-milk.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivaulnl Sletililed Flavoured milk is healthy *8 Long shell life product having 120 day keeping quality. It contain 15% Fat & 0% SNE. It contains Six Flavoures. Link Butterscotch, Badam, Pista, Elaichi, Pineapple & Lajhar. Shivamrut Table Butter https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-table-butter.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shivamrut-table-butter.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrut Table Butter is uniform yellow colour with salty taste. It is made irom fresh cow cream Shrikhand Shivamrut https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shrikhand-shivamrut.htm https://www.shanikhainternationaltraders.co.in/shrikhand-shivamrut.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivamrot Shrikhand is uniiorm creamy colour with rich nutty, mildly sweet tast. It is made from pure Er fresh Buffalo milk.